Go back

This event has ended ~ Click here to view upcoming events

Event Access

  • Live Stream
  • Free Event
  • ASL Interpretation
Tickets

April 1, 2021 - April 2, 2021

Digital Lobby

Hosted by SOUND OFF: A Deaf Theatre Festival

Although our audiences and artists can’t mingle within the lobby of the ATB Financial Arts Barns this year, we want to give you an opportunity to meet and greet with some of SOUND OFF’s artists via our Digital Lobby.

The Digital Lobby is an informal opportunity to pop in and chat with Deaf artists involved in the festival. You can drop in or leave at any point during the hour long session. ASL/English interpreters will be provided, so everyone can participate.

There is no ticket required to join. Just click the link to follow to our Digital Lobby page at the appropriate time to join the conversation.

Schedule: The Two Natashas - Thursday, April 1st, 3 PM MST / 5 PM EST Deaf Spirit Theatre - Friday, April 2nd, 4:30 PM MST / 6:30 PM EST

More information

Accessibility

ASL/English accessible.

Organizations

SOUND OFF: A Deaf Theatre Festival

10330 84 Avenue, ATB Financial Arts Barns Fringe Theatre Adventures, Edmonton, AB, T6E 2G9, Canada

Email: chris.dodd@gmail.com

SOUND OFF is Canada’s national festival dedicated to the Deaf performing arts. SOUND OFF brings Deaf artists from across the country to share their stories, their talents and the beauty of American Sign Language on stage. Also occurring alongside SOUND OFF, the Chinook Series Festival is a collaboratively curated performance experience, bringing artists and communities together to share and celebrate through live art.