Go Back
Tickets

September 1, 2020

Murder Mystery ASL Improv

Hosted by Landon Krentz

3PM PST / 4PM MST / 6PM EST

I have been murdered! ☠️👻
👁👄👁 (gasp)
Can you help me figure out the killer? 🔪🔪
This a murder mystery ASL improv where YOU are the detective during a live-streamed performance on Facebook. 🧐🕵️‍♂️🕵️🕵️‍♀️
Join us and participate in the comments to figure out the murderer.

Improvisators:
Tasha Bacchus Gaitrie Persaud-Dhunmoon Joanna Kucharski Hawkins Jordan Sangalang Sage Lovell Charms Redfox

English captioning will be provided upon the completion of the show.